lookmaio.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ipod Starus Word Recovery 4.6
Instal the new version for ipod Starus Word Recovery 4.6







Both my computer & iTunes are completely updated & are the latest versions. I have the latest version of iTunes & I'm on a Dell desktop the runs on Windows 7. I tried the "hold the power & home button down for 10 seconds" thing, the screen STILL shows up. Starus Word Recovery can quickly undelete documents removed from the Recycle Bin or perform a full-blown search of the hard drive that's been formatted or repartitioned. Now, it's saying it CAN'T be updated & HAS to be restored in order to update. Yesterday, when I connected the iPod, it'll tell I'll have to choose between updating or restoring. I managed to download the iOS version, when I connect it, it'll say "extracting software," once that's done, it'll say "waiting on iPod." The iPod does nothing, just continues to show the screen (with iTunes symbol & charger). I keep connecting & reconnecting the iPod, but the same screen just keep showing up (the one with iTunes symbol & charger symbol). All my iPod is doing is showing the iTunes symbol with the charger symbol.

instal the new version for ipod Starus Word Recovery 4.6

I don't have wireless wifi, only a modem for my computer, so I can't update my iPod without iTunes. Yesterday, I got a message from iTunes saying the latest iOS version came out, so I wanted to update my iPod.









Instal the new version for ipod Starus Word Recovery 4.6